Skip to content

On the road to recovery.

February 26, 2012

So it’s been a couple of weeks since I posted. Mostly due to the fact that I’ve been recovering from a bleeding ulcer.

The good news is I’m on the mend! Between changing my diet and only drinking decaf, I’m slowly but surely getting back to my old self.

Am I missing my caffeinated coffee? I’d be lying if I said no.

Do I miss drinking 30+ cups a day? NO!

I’m actually feeling healthier than I have in a long time. Still having issues with multitasking as in I can’t do 10 things at once I’m only doing 3 or 4, but even that is slowly coming back. I’m getting more organized and finding it easier each day even without the caffeine.

Luckily I have some amazing friends and family that are supporting me through this and helping me become a stronger healthier me!

Leave a Comment

Love to hear from you!